Major National Dialogue : Commissions

Commission No 1 : Bilingualism, Cultural Diversity and Social Cohesion

Commission No 2 : Educational System

Commission No 3 : Judicial System

Commission No 4 : Decentralisation and Local Development

Commission No 5 : Reconstruction and Development of Crisis-Affected Regions

Commission No 6 : Return of Refugees and Internally Displaced Persons...



    List is empty.

Lead a Comment

Same category