Prime Minister’s Office : Roadmap For Five New Special Advisers

Prime Minister, Head of Government, Joseph Dion Ngute on November 9, 2022 presided at the ceremony to commission the Special Advisers into their functions.

The five Special Adviser to the Secretariat General of the Prime Minister’s Office, the Head of State, President Paul Biya appointed on October 25, 2022 are already at work and with a clear knowledge of the mission they are called upon to accomplish.  They included Frédéric Mbotto Edima, Chief Dr Blessed Okole, Tang Ahanda Barnabé, Cosmas Cheka and Aissa Fadadjo.
Prime Minister, Head of Government, Joseph Dion Ngute during the commissioning ceremony presented the working environment at the Prime Minister’s Office, foundations of actions and the attitudes underpinning the actions. He told them that the Prime Minister’s Office is the hub of government work with the responsibility for the coordination and coherence of the various initiatives. He stressed that the action is the expression of the policy the Head of State has structured around three essentially related pillars. These pillars are the restauration of security within the country and the borders, recovery and consolidation of economic growth and improving the living conditions of Cameroonians.
For the Special Advisers to succeed in the mission conferred on them, there is a set of rules that should serve as models for their behaviour. The Prime Minister in this direction, prescribed respect for hierarchy, profess...



    List is empty.

Lead a Comment

Same category